Phonics Read-Together Book Set

Language Arts Level 3

Each chapter of the Level 3 Phonics Read-Together Books begins with a phonics page. The phonics principles studied are then reviewed repeatedly and reinforced within the engaging chapter. The parent and child take turns reading their labeled sections, which allows the child to dive into rich literature and complex plots and experience greater joy in reading. These books improve reading fluency, speed, and accuracy; expose the child to model writing; instill a love of good books; and create bonding time for the parent and the child. In addition, the books are packed with powerful messages about moral character.

The Level 3 Language Arts Course Book will tell you when to read from each of the 4 Phonics Read-Together Books. The Language Arts Level 3 Read-Together Book Set includes the following books that are integrated with the Level 3 course:

  • Timothy of the 10th Floor by Jenny Phillips
  • The Kingdom of Kind by Jenny Phillips
  • Heather and the Highland Pony by Maggie Felsch
  • The Journey of Five by Jenny Phillips

View Sample

All books may be purchased separately, although significant savings are available with the purchase of the full Book Set.

You Might Also Like